Notepad
The notepad is empty.
Now Is Everything
ISBN/GTIN

Now Is Everything

Ranking434in057
BookHardcover
368 pages
English
Available formats
BookHardcover
CHF21.80
PaperbackPaperback
CHF12.90
CHF21.80
Available

Product

Cover TextA stirring debut novel told in alternating then and now chapters about what one girl is willing to do to protect her past, present, and future. "Powerful and haunting."--New York Times-bestselling author Amber Smith (The Way I Used to Be). 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.
Additional textNOW IS EVERYTHING is a wonderfully crafted novel that will leave you speechless, and is perfect for fans of Robin Roes A LIST OF CAGES.
Summary* A Bank Street Best Children's Book of 2017 * Georgia Peach Book Award Nominee *
Read the book New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith calls powerful and haunting, and acclaimed author Peter Brown Hoffmeister calls beautiful and sad.
Now Is Everything is a stirring debut novel told in alternating THEN and NOW chapters, perfect for Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Niven fans, about what one girl is willing to do to protect her past, present, and future.
The McCauleys look perfect on the outside. But nothing is ever as it seems, and this family is hiding a dark secret.
Hadley McCauley will do anything to keep her sister safe from their father. But when Hadleys forbidden relationship with Charlie Simmons deepens, the violence at home escalates, culminating in an explosive accident that will leave everyone changed.
When Hadley attempts to take her own life at the hospital post-accident, her friends, doctors, family, and the investigator on the case want to know why. Only Hadley knows what really happened that day, and shes not talking.
Details
ISBN/GTIN978-0-06-249573-0
Product TypeBook
BindingHardcover
Publishing year2017
Publishing date01/07/2017
Pages368 pages
LanguageEnglish
SizeWidth 149 mm, Height 219 mm, Thickness 30 mm
Weight435 g
Article no.30896948
Rubrics
Genre057

Author

Amy Giles is the author of Now Is Everything and That Night. She lives on Long Island with her family. Visit her at www.amygiles.net and follow her @AmySGiles on Twitter.